Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Basketball vs. Soria @ Frank (Girls 4pm, Boys 5pm)
-
R. J. Frank Academy of Marine Science and Engineering, 701 N Juanita Ave, Oxnard, CA 93030, USA
Tue, Jan 30
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Basketball @ DeAnza (Girls 4pm, Boys 5pm)
-
De Anza DATA Middle School, 2060 Cameron St, Ventura, CA 93001, USA
Wed, Jan 31
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Thu, Feb 1
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Fri, Feb 2
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Minimum Day Friday
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Tue, Feb 6
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Basketball @ Cabrillo (Girls 4pm, Boys 5pm)
-
Cabrillo Middle School, 1426 E Santa Clara St, Ventura, CA 93001, USA
Wed, Feb 7
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
PTO Meeting
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Thu, Feb 8
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Basketball Playoffs
-
Site TBD
Fri, Feb 9
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Minimum Day Friday
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Sat, Feb 10
Basketball Semis and Finals, Times TBD
-
Rio Mesa High School, 545 Central Ave, Oxnard, CA 93036, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Tue, Feb 13
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Wed, Feb 14
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Thu, Feb 15
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Mobile Chick-fil-A PTO Dine-Out w/ App
-
Chick-fil-A, 1321 Eastman Ave, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Wed, Feb 21
8th Grade Trip to Sa'aliyas Ranch (#1)
Sa’aliyas Ranch at Pacific High School, 501 College Dr, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Trip to Sa'aliyas Ranch (#2)
Sa’aliyas Ranch at Pacific High School, 501 College Dr, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Subscribe to Alerts Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Subscribe to Alerts Minimum Day Friday
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Sat, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Subscribe to Alerts Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Subscribe to Alerts Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Subscribe to Alerts Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Subscribe to Alerts Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Subscribe to Alerts Minimum Day Friday
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Sat, Mar 2