Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Tue, Apr 9
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
ELAC Meeting
-
Balboa Middle School Library, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Wed, Apr 10
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
PTO Meeting
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Thu, Apr 11
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Fri, Apr 12
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Minimum Day Friday
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
PTO Skating Plus Event (Times TBD)
-
Skating Plus, 1720 Mesa Verde Ave, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Tue, Apr 16
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Wed, Apr 17
Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Subscribe to Alerts Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Subscribe to Alerts Minimum Day Friday
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts ASB Spring Fling Dance
-
Balboa Middle School Great Court, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Subscribe to Alerts Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Subscribe to Alerts Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chick-fil-A PTO Dine-Out w/ App
-
Chick-fil-A, 1321 Eastman Ave, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Subscribe to Alerts Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Q2/Q3 Award Ceremonies
Balboa Middle School Gym, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Subscribe to Alerts Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Subscribe to Alerts Minimum Day Friday
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Subscribe to Alerts Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Subscribe to Alerts Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Subscribe to Alerts Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Subscribe to Alerts Regular School Day
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Math and ELA Tutoring
-
Math Rm. 13; ELA Rm. 46
Subscribe to Alerts Minimum Day Friday
-
Balboa Middle School, 247 S Hill Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, USA
Sat, May 4